Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Miami Beach JCC Calendar

Event Views Navigation

Find Events
Filters

Events for September 1, 2022

Day Navigation

All Day

Camp Lock in Rates

Date and Time:

August 24 - September 19
FL United States

Lock in 2022 rates for Summer 2023! Register for camp by September 19 to lock in Summer 2022 rates. To join the summer of fun, fill out a registration form and email it to camp@mbjcc.org. Download Registration Form

7:30 pm

“Stars of David: Story to Song” YI Love YiddishFest ’22

Date and Time:

September 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FL United States

About this event CONCERT: A MUSICAL REVUE BASED ON THE BEST SELLING BOOK BY ABIGAIL POGREBIN Miami Beach JCC This funny and captivating musical revue features original songs by the finest composers and lyricists of the theatre and celebrates the identity of some of the most well known Jewish personalities including Marilyn & Alan Bergman […]