Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Miami Beach JCC Calendar

Event Views Navigation

Find Events
Filters

Events for August 2022

Calendar Month Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Member Priority Youth Program Registration Begins

Camp Klurman

Member Priority Youth Program Registration Begins

Camp Klurman

Member Priority Youth Program Registration Begins

Camp Klurman

Member Priority Youth Program Registration Begins

Camp Klurman

Member Priority Youth Program Registration Begins

Camp Klurman

Member Priority Youth Program Registration Begins

Camp Klurman

Member Priority Youth Program Registration Begins

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

Camp Klurman

20
21

2022-2023 ASP Program Begins

23
24
25
26
27
28

Fall Youth Programs Begin

YI Love Lectures “Celebrating Yinglish” YiddishFest ’22

31

“Stars of David: Story to Song” YI Love YiddishFest ’22

YI Love Lectures “Celebrating Yinglish” YI Love YiddishFest ’22

3

Labor Day Weekend – No Aquatics