Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Miami Beach JCC Calendar

Event Views Navigation

Find Events
Filters

Events for July 21, 2022

Day Navigation

All Day

Camp Klurman

Date and Time:

June 13 - August 19
FL United States

Camp Klurman is the best camping experience on the beach. It is powered by a dynamic staff and engaging programming for all ages. Give your child a summer to remember, filled with fun activities and friendships that last a lifetime.

Summer Parent Place Classes

Date and Time:

July 5 - July 28
FL United States

TUESDAYS AT 4:30 PM ART & ME 6-Week Session: $175 | MEMBERS: $130 Through art, children can learn and explore with exciting and messy open-ended unconventional art materials. Little ones learn about colors, textures, and shapes while developing fine motor skills and expressing their creativity. Come dressed to get messy. WEDNESDAYS AT 4:30 PM LIL' […]