Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Michael Solomon 5-Star Cinema Presents: When Harry Met SallyFebruary 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

February 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Venue

Miami Beach JCC
4221 Pine Tree Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33140 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
305-534-3206
Website:
https://mbjcc.org

Michael Solomon 5-Star Cinema Presents: When Harry Met Sally

The Michael Solomon 5-Star Film Series Presents: When Harry Met Sally

Spend an evening with your loved one for this classic romantic comedy for a night of “Cinema Under the Stars.”Starring Billy Crystal and Meg Ryan and is directed by Rob Reiner.

Harry and Sally have known each other for years, and are very good friends, but they fear sex would ruin the friendship.