Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Estelle Haber Israeli Film Night: An Israeli Love StoryMay 5 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

May 5 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

FL United States + Google Map

Estelle Haber Israeli Film Night: An Israeli Love Story

Estelle Haber Memorial Israeli Film Night, Sponsored by Haber Law, Presents: An Israeli Love Story

The year is 1947. 18 year old Margalit who lives in Nahalal loves theater and dreams of becoming an actress. One day she meets and falls in love with 24 year old Eli Ben Zvi from Kibbutz Beit Keshet. She tries to get close to him, hoping he’ll fall for her, but things don’t go so smoothly. He has a girlfriend and is busy with the dramatic events preceding the birth of Israel. Slowly the barriers are coming down – Eli discovers Margalit and she decides to move in with him, giving up her dream to become an actress. They set up a date for a wedding, but Israel’s harsh reality intervenes