Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed

Spring Camp

SPRING CAMP

Monday, March 21 – Friday, March 25
9 am- 4 pm
Pre-Care: 8 – 9 am | Post care 4 – 5 pm

WHAT TO BRING: Send your child with a swimsuit, towel, flip-flops and sunscreen.

FOOD PROVIDED: Kosher for Passover lunch and snacks will be provided daily.

GENERAL CAMP:

Pre-K – 5th grade
Campers will enjoy all their favorite on-campus activities including sports, swimming, music, crafts, dance, as well as on-campus entertainment and more! Campers will swim daily, please bring a swimsuit, towel, flip flops and sunscreen.

Specialty Camps:

Sports Camp |
K – 2nd grade

Sports Camp is an in-depth sports program committed to developing fundamental skills. In addition, all campers participate in many age appropriate games designed to enhance their skills and knowledge of each sport.

Football Camp | 2nd – 5th grade

An intensive skill training program focusing on team building through competitive workouts and games. The program encourages personal development while focusing on improving team skills and game fundamentals.

Hip Hop Camp | 1st – 5th grade

(Must register for full week)
Focusing on Hip Hop and other dance techniques, campers will gain better sense of music, movement and performing, while having fun and raising their energy level to the top.

Princess Dance Camp | Pre-K and K

(Must register for full week)
Introduction to creative expression. Unlock endless creativity while learning basic dance steps such as ballet, jazz and more. Build teamwork and kindness.