Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed

Mariner

Mariner Program on the Sol Stern Dock

Water sports activities on the Indian Creek Waterway
– Kayaking
– Stand Up Paddle
– Canoeing

 

HOURS

SUMMER HOURS:
Saturdays & Sundays: 10 am – 5 pm
Mondays – Thursdays: 4 pm – 7:15pm
Last reservation at 6:15 pm
Availability is on a first-come, first-served basis.

FALL – SPRING HOURS:
Saturdays & Sundays: 10 AM – 5 PM
Mondays – Thursdays: 6 AM – 30 min before sunset
Fridays: 9 AM – 3:30 PM

 

AGES

3+ years to participate in Mariner Program
16+ years to participate without a parent
Children 3 – 15 years must be accompanied by an adult.

 

REGISTER
Front Desk frontdesk@mbjcc.org