Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Thursday Night Live! Starring Laraine Newman and Alan Zweibel Hosted by Dave BarryFebruary 17 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

February 17 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

FL United States + Google Map

Thursday Night Live! Starring Laraine Newman and Alan Zweibel Hosted by Dave Barry

An evening of stories and laughter with two Saturday Night Live alums, hosted by Dave Barry, the funniest guy in town.