Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Special Speaker Series: Rabbi Marc Phillipe: The Joy of Jewish RitualSeptember 21 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

September 21 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://mbjcc.ticketleap.com/highholidays

Venue

FL United States + Google Map

Special Speaker Series: Rabbi Marc Phillipe: The Joy of Jewish Ritual

Join us for a Rosh Hashanah L’Chaim and a powerful talk with Rabbi Marc Philippe of Kodesh House on the importance of the Jewish holiday cycle, how it connects us to our faith and people while strengthening our well-being and personal growth.

Rabbi Marc Philippe is delighted to serve the Jewish community of Miami Beach as the Rabbi and founder of Kodesh House. He teaches and offers pastoral counseling in offices or people’s homes and organizes programs in a variety of venues. Beyond his role as a spiritual leader, Rabbi Philippe is a public speaker, chaplain, cantor, musician, composer and conductor. He is also a practitioner of Jewish meditation.