Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Seventh Annual Screening of the Holocaust Film Series: Three Minutes: A LengtheningOctober 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

October 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

FL United States + Google Map

Seventh Annual Screening of the Holocaust Film Series: Three Minutes: A Lengthening

Internationally acclaimed film Three Minutes – A Lengthening, which premiered at the 2022 Miami Jewish Film Festival. Produced by Steve McQueen and narrated by Helena Bonham Carter, this one-of-a-kind documentary transforms rare color home-movie footage shot in 1938 Poland into a testament to victims of the Holocaust.

Following the film presentation, there will be an expanded discussion with Dr. Miriam Klein Kassenoff, Education Director of the Holocaust Institute at the University of Miami. Dr. Nikki Freeman, the new Education Director at the Holocaust Memorial Miami Beach.