Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Tour Israel for Yom Ha’atzmautMay 5 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

May 5 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Miami Beach JCC
4221 Pine Tree Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33140 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
305-534-3206
Website:
https://mbjcc.org

Tour Israel for Yom Ha’atzmaut

5 – 7 pm: Celebrate Israel Independence Day at the MBJCC!
Journey through some of Israel’s cities and landmarks
• Visit the Shuk and the Kotel in Jerusalem
• Make Sand Color project from Yerucham in the Negev Desert
• Climb Massada
• Play with Snow from the Hermon
• Dance to the rhythm of Tel Aviv
• Train like a TZAHAL Israeli Soldier

8 pm: Movie Night
Estelle Haber Memorial Israeli Film Night Presents (remove the comma): An Israeli Love Story
A romance that takes place in 1947 against the backdrop of the Israeli War of Independence.
Sponsored by Haber Law