Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Lunch & Learn: International Holocaust Remembrance DayJanuary 26 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

January 26 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , ,

Venue

Miami Beach JCC
4221 Pine Tree Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33140 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
305-534-3206
Website:
https://mbjcc.org

Lunch & Learn: International Holocaust Remembrance Day

In Honor of International Holocaust Remembrance Day:
Why I Must Tell My Grandparents Story: Panel discussion with Third Generation (3G) Members.

Join Holocaust Survivor Dr. Miriam Klein Kassenoff and three members of the 3G, grandchildren of the Holocaust Survivor generation group as they discuss their grandparents’ histories and why they have taken up the gauntlet in making sure the experiences of their families in the Holocaust will never be forgotten.