Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Bagels & Books Children’s Author Series: The Passover GuestApril 10 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

April 10 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

FL United States + Google Map

Bagels & Books Children’s Author Series: The Passover Guest

$18 per family (includes a signed copy of the book)

Bring the whole family to enjoy a bagel breakfast and a read-along with the author, Susan Kusel, of this magical and beautifully illustrated Passover holiday story.

THE PASSOVER GUEST is a fresh retelling of a classic I. L. Peretz Yiddish story about poverty, faith and a surprise visit by the Prophet Elijah.

It’s the spring of 1933 in Washington, D.C., and the Great Depression is hitting young Muriel’s family hard. Muriel assumes her family is too poor to hold a Passover Seder this year, but an act of kindness and a mysterious magician change everything.