PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

 

Paul Frishman
Chief Executive Officer
paul@mbjcc.org | x215

 

 

 

 

Nataly Yusim
Chief Operating Officer
nataly@mbjcc.org | x212

 

 

 

 

Bernie Rovt
Chief Financial Officer
bernie@mbjcc.org | x208

 

 

 

 

Jessica Beaubrun
Executive Team Assistant/HR
jessica@mbjcc.org | x216

 

 

 

 

Michelle Mavorah
Director of Community Engagement and Special Events
mmavorah@mbjcc.org | x231

 

 

 

 

Nicole Linares
Membership Director
nicolel@mbjcc.org | x203

 

 

 

Dietrich Delmas
Director of Maintenance
dietrich@mbjcc.org | x220

 

 

 

 

Stacey Hatch
Fitness Director
stacey@mbjcc.org | x222

 

 

 

 

Spencer Ingoglia
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
spencer@mbjcc.org

 

 

 

Jenny Mermelszteyn
Director of Camping & Children/Family Programs
jenny@mbjcc.org | x210

 

 

 

 

Nicole Goldstein
After-school Program Coordinator
nicole@mbjcc.org | x204

 

 

 

 

Karen Sepsenwol
Director of Cultural Arts & Adult Programs
karen@mbjcc.org | x214

 

 

 

 

Debbie Sack
Cultural Arts & Adult Program Assistant
debbie@mbjcc.org | x232

 

 

 

 

Joe Campodonico
Athletics Director
joe@mbjcc.org | x211

 

 

 

 

Maia Perez
Registrar
maia@mbjcc.org | x235

 

 

 

Daryl Johnson
Special Events Coordinator
daryl@mbjcc.org | x234

 

 

 

Jennie Strauss
Swim Gym Program Director
mbjcc@swimgym.net | x217

 

 

 

 

Janet Thomas
Payroll Manager/Accounts Payable
janet@mbjcc.org | x209

 

 

 

 

Ariel Rounds
Marketing Director
ariel@mbjcc.org | x206

 

 

 

Mauricio Perez
IT Manager & Marketing Assistant
mauricio@mbjcc.org | x230

 

 

 

 

Stacey Weintraub
Front Desk Supervisor
staceyw@mbjcc.org

 

 

 

 

Jarred Axon
Sports Specialist
jarred@mbjcc.org

 

 

 

 

Dina Vogel
Homework Specialist