PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

Paul Frishman
Chief Executive Officer
paul@mbjcc.org | x215

 

Nataly Yusim
Chief Operating Officer
nataly@mbjcc.org | x212

 

Bernie Rovt
Chief Financial Officer
bernie@mbjcc.org | x208

 

Michelle Mavorah
Director of Community Engagement and Special Events
mmavorah@mbjcc.org | x231

 

Jessica Beaubrun
Executive Team Assistant/HR
jessica@mbjcc.org | x216

 

Craig Berko
Membership Sales Associate
craig@mbjcc.org | x203

 

Dietrich Delmas
Director of Maintenance
dietrich@mbjcc.org | x220

 

Stacey Hatch
Fitness Director
stacey@mbjcc.org | x222

 

Jenny Mermelszteyn
Director of Camping & Children/Family Programs
jenny@mbjcc.org | x210

 

Karen Sepsenwol
Cultural Arts & Adult Program Dir.
karen@mbjcc.org | x214

 

Debbie Sack
Cultural Arts & Adult Program Assistant
debbie@mbjcc.org | x232

 

Joe Campodonico
Athletics Director
joe@mbjcc.org | x211

 

Daryl Johnson
Special Events Coordinator
daryl@mbjcc.org | x234

Jennie Strauss
Swim Gym Program Director
mbjcc@swimgym.net | x217

 

Janet Thomas
Payroll Manager/Accounts Payable
janet@mbjcc.org | x209

 

Ariel Rounds
Marketing Director
ariel@mbjcc.org | x206

Mauricio Perez
IT Manager & Marketing Assistant
mauricio@mbjcc.org | x230

 

Jarred Axon
Sports Specialist
jarred@mbjcc.org

 

Dina Vogel
Homework Specialist