Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

Mitzvah & MunchDecember 25, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

December 25, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Details

Date:
December 25, 2022
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

FL United States + Google Map

Mitzvah & Munch

EAT…Bagels & Nosh

PLAY …Bingo & Win Prizes

HELP…Make Birthday Boxes
Make warm, fuzzy winter kits for those in need. As part of the Jewish Volunteer Center’s Day of Service, please join us in making warm, fuzzy winter kits to donate this season to those in need. You can also bring donated items to add to your box, such as tea, soups, slippers, hand warmers, etc!

RSVP to Membership Director Nicole Linares at nicolel@mbjcc.org or x203