Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Loading Events

International Women’s Day: Qian Julie Wang – Beautiful CountryMarch 8 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Event Details

March 8 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Miami Beach JCC
4221 Pine Tree Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33140 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
305-534-3206
Website:
https://mbjcc.org

International Women’s Day: Qian Julie Wang – Beautiful Country

International Women’s Day

Join Special Guest Qian Julie Wang, author of Beautiful Country, incandescent and heartrending memoir that puts readers in the shoes of an undocumented child living in poverty in the richest country in the world.

Qian Julie Wang is a lit­i­ga­tor and the author of Beau­ti­ful Coun­try: A Mem­oir. She is the founder of Cen­tral Synagogue’s Jews of Col­or group and a mem­ber of its racial jus­tice task force and its social jus­tice lead­er­ship. She lives in Brook­lyn with her hus­band and their two dogs, Salty and Peppers.