Download the My J App

Download the “My J” app to reserve a class, access the latest schedules and receive reminders.

Download

View and Download our Program Schedules!

Click here

JCC Operating Hours

Operating Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday5:30 am - 8:30 pm

Friday5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Kotzen Aquatics Center Hours

Sunday7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Tuesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Wednesday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Thursday6:00 am - 8:30 pm

Friday6:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Upcoming Holidays

Monday, September 5

Labor Day - Pool & Fitness Only

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 24

Erev Rosh Hashannah

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashannah - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur - CLOSED

Closed
Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Monday, October 10

Sukkot - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed
Sunday, October 16

Erev Shemini Atzeret

Monday, October 17

Shemini Atzeret - CLOSED

Closed
Tuesday, October 18

Simchat Torah - Pool & Fitness Only

Closed

virtual event

MBJCC Book Club: The Sword of David, by Charles Lichtman (Virtual)

| TUE, NOV 16, 2021

MBJCC Book Club: The Sword of David, by Charles Lichtman (Virtual) An action-packed thriller, The Sword of David tells the story of an Israeli commando traveling across the globe, following…

read more , , , , ,

MBJCC Book Club: Red Sea Spies (Virtual)

| MON, OCT 18, 2021

Red Sea Spies: The True Story of Mossad’s Fake Diving Resort by Raffi Berg Moderated book discussion, followed by author q&a. In the ear­ly 1980s, on a remote part of the…

read more , , , , ,