ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Click here to register for Enrichment Classes.

Our outstanding extracurricular, skill-based classes keep kids ages 3-17 active and engaged. With our large variety of programs, children can hone existing talents or find new interests. We encourage them to express themselves with a creative outlet, be active and healthy with sports or dance, and challenge their mind with robotics or digital media.

ENRICHMENT SESSION:

Fall: M, August 29 – F, December 16, 2016
Winter: Tu, January 17– F, May 26, 2017

TRANSPORTATION:

The MBJCC offers transportation from many local schools at regular elementary school dismissal times. It’s a safe and convenient way for your child to attend MBJCC’s Enrichment Program.

Fall:
1 day a week: $80
2 days a week: $160
3 days a week: $240
4 days a week: $320
5 days a week: $400

Winter/Spring:
1 day a week: $90
2 days a week: $180
3 days a week: $270
4 days a week: $360
5 days a week: $450

DROP IN CLUB:

Students can drop in to Homework Club for a one hour time block either before or after their scheduled Enrichment Class. This is applicable for the 4:00 pm and 5:00 pm scheduled classes.

Fall Session: M: $110 | T: $110 | W: $120 | Th: $140 | F: $140
Winter/Spring Session: M: $150 | T: $170 | W: $180 | Th: $170 | F: $160

One time drop-in fee: $10 | One time drop-in with transportation fee: $12

One time transportation only fee: $5 (May only use 5 times maximum during a semester)

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS:

Tu, August 30 • Teacher Work Day
M, September 5 • Labor Day
M, October 3 • Rosh Hashanah
Tu, October 4 • Rosh Hashanah
Tu, October 11 • Yom Kippur
W, October 12 • Yom Kippur
M, October 17 • Sukkot
Tu, October 18 • Sukkot
M, October 24 • Shemini Atzeret
Tu, October 25 • Simchat Torah
Tu, November 8 • Teacher Work Day
F, November 11 • Teacher Work Day
W, November 23 • Teacher Work Day
Th, November 24 • Thanksgiving Day
F, November 25 • Day After Thanksgiving
M, January 16 • MLK Jr. Day
M, January 23 • Teacher Work Day
M, February 20 • President Day
F, March 24 • Teacher Work Day
M, April 10 – Tu, April 18 • Passover Break
Tu, May 2 • Yom Ha’atzmaut Celebration

CONTACT:

Stella Gelsomino, Registrar • stella@mbjcc.org | ext. 235
Dina Vogel, After School Program Supervisor • dina@mbjcc.org | ext. 232
Daryl Johnson, Children’s Coordinator • Daryl@mbjcc.org | ext. 234
Stacey Hatch, Gymnastics Administrative Director • stacey@mbjcc.org | ext. 222
Renee Sasso, Director of Camping & Family/Children Programs • Renee@mbjcc.org | ext. 213
David Mandel, Sports & Recreation Director • david@mbjcc.org | ext. 210
Joe Campodonico, Sports Department Director • joe@mbjcc.org | ext. 211
Brian Devine, Swim Gym Operations Director • brian@mbjcc.org | ext. 217
Jennie Strauss, Swim Gym Program Director • mbjcc@swimgym.net | ext. 217