STAFF:

Paul Frishman • Chief Executive Officer
paul@mbjcc.org | x215

Nataly Yusim • Chief Operating Officer
nataly@mbjcc.org | x212

Angela Florez • CFO
angela@mbjcc.org | x208

Michelle Mavorah • Director of Community Engagement and Special Events
mmavorah@mbjcc.org | x231

Karina Aguilar • Executive Team Assitant/HR
karina@mbjcc.org | x216

Stella Gelsomino • Registrar
stella@mbjcc.org | x235

Steven Rose • Front Desk & Database Manager
steven@mbjcc.org | x204

Kristen Reeves • Membership Services Director
kristen@mbjcc.org | x203

Stacey Hatch • Fitness Director
stacey@mbjcc.org | x222

Renee Sasso • Director of Camping & Children/Family Programs
renee@mbjcc.org | x213

Sara Crowe • Teen Program Coordinator
sara@mbjcc.org | x233

Dina Vogel • After-school Program Supervisor
dina@mbjcc.org | x232

Karen Sepsenwol • Cultural Arts & Adult Program Dir.
karen@mbjcc.org | x214

Joe Campodonico • Athletics Director
joe@mbjcc.org | x211

David Mandel • Assistant Athletics Director
david@mbjcc.org |  x210

Daryl Johnson • Children’s Coordinator
daryl@mbjcc.org | x234

Jennie Strauss • Swim Gym Program Director
mbjcc@swimgym.net | x217

Brian Devine • Swim Gym Operations Director
brian@mbjcc.org | x217

Janet Thomas • Accounts Payable & Receivable
janet@mbjcc.org | x209

Ariel Rounds • Marketing Director
ariel@mbjcc.org | x206

Mauricio Perez • IT Coordinator & Marketing Assistant
mauricio@mbjcc.org | x230

Jarred Axon • Sports Specialist
jarred@mbjcc.org

Jessica Beaubrun • Program Assistant
jessica@mbjcc.org | x207