STAFF:

Paul Frishman • Chief Executive Officer
paul@mbjcc.org | x215

Nataly Yusim • Chief Operating Officer
nataly@mbjcc.org | x212

Bernie Rovt • CFO
bernie@mbjcc.org | x208

Michelle Mavorah • Director of Community Engagement and Special Events
mmavorah@mbjcc.org | x231

Jessica Beaubrun • Executive Team Assistant/HR
jessica@mbjcc.org | x216

Stella Gelsomino • Registrar
stella@mbjcc.org | x235

Kristen Reeves • Membership Services Director
kristen@mbjcc.org | x203

Stacey Hatch • Fitness Director
stacey@mbjcc.org | x222

Jenny Mermelszteyn • Director of Camping & Children/Family Programs
jenny@mbjcc.org | x210

Sara Crowe • Teen Program Coordinator
sara@mbjcc.org | x233

Karen Sepsenwol • Cultural Arts & Adult Program Dir.
karen@mbjcc.org | x214

Debbie Sack • Cultural Arts & Adult Program Assistant
debbie@mbjcc.org | x232

Joe Campodonico • Athletics Director
joe@mbjcc.org | x211

Daryl Johnson • Special Events Coordinator
daryl@mbjcc.org | x234

Jennie Strauss • Swim Gym Program Director
mbjcc@swimgym.net | x217

Janet Thomas • Accounts Payable & Receivable
janet@mbjcc.org | x209

Ariel Rounds • Marketing Director
ariel@mbjcc.org | x206

Mauricio Perez • IT Manager & Marketing Assistant
mauricio@mbjcc.org | x230

Jarred Axon • Sports Specialist
jarred@mbjcc.org